2016 – Beginning of Double Grace & Perfection

“And of His fullness…we received, and grace for grace” John 1:16

 

PROGRAM CALENDAR

 

 

 

 

 

JANUARY 2016
New Years Day Service Friday01/01/2016                                                                                              

Consecration, Communion, & Thanksgiving Service  Sunday, 1/3/16 @ 10AM

14-Day Prayer & Fasting Program  Monday, 1/4/16 – Sunday, 1/17/16  

Dominion Feet Washing Sunday, 1/10/16

Anointing & Breakthrough Sunday, 1/17/16

“Anything Not in the Beginning Must End in This Beginning” Sunday, 1/31/16

 

FEBRUARY 2016

February – Agape Love Series

Love that Neither Fade Nor Fail Sunday, 2/14/16

 

MARCH 2016
Power in His Blood Thurs., 3/24/16 – Sat. 3/26/16

Resurrection Celebration Sunday, 3/27/16

 

APRIL 2016
“Single & Hopeful” Friday, 4/8/16 @ 6PM

“Marriage for Pleasure” Saturday, 4/23/16

 

MAY 2016
Mother’s Day Feast Sunday, 5/8/16

“Grace for Excellence”  

Friday, 5/13/16 @ 11PM Night Vigil                                                                            

Saturday, 5/14/16 @ 6 PM                                                                                            

Sunday, 5/15/16 @ 10 AM 

 

JUNE 2016                                                

Father’s Day Feast Sunday, 6/19/16

“Discovering The Success In You”  Friday, 6/24/16 – Sunday, 6/26/16 

 

JULY 2016
Moving Gospel Picnic  Saturday, 7/23/16

 

AUGUST 2016
Month of Celebration of Champions

 

SEPTEMBER 2016
Month of Celebration of Champions

 

OCTOBER 2016
Pastor’s Appreciation Day Sunday, 10/30/16

 

NOVEMBER 2016

Give God Thanks

"Prophetic Covenant Day of Fruitfulness" Sunday, 11/27/16

 

DECEMBER 2016
14-Day Prayer & Fasting Program Tues. 12/1/16 – Wed. 12/14/16

Christmas Carol Saturday, 12/24/16

Christmas Day Sunday, 12/25/16

Crossover & Takeover Service Saturday, 12/31/16

 

2016 HOLIDAYS
Good Friday – March 25                          

Easter Sunday – March 27                             

Mothers Day – May 08

Fathers Day – June 19
Thanksgiving – November 24
Christmas – December 25

 

JANUARY 2017
New Year Day & Thanksgiving Service - Sunday, 1/1/17

10-Day Pray& Fasting Program Friday 1/6/17 – Sunday 1/15/17

Consecration & Communion Service - Sunday, 1/8/17

Dominion Feet Washing Sunday 1/15/17

 

2016 SERVICES
Bible Impartation Class Sundays @ 9 AM

Arise & Shine Worship Sunday @ 10:00 AM

Holy Communion & Thanksgiving 1st Sunday of every month

Revival Service Tuesdays @ 6:30 PM

“Night with the God of Elijah” 1st Friday of every month @ 11 PM

“A Day with the King” 3rd Saturday of every month @ 8:30 AM

Early Morning Cry Prophetic Prayer Line Tuesday & Thursday @ 5 AM CST